stilldock.blogg.se

How to download arma 3 exile like frankie
How to download arma 3 exile like frankie








how to download arma 3 exile like frankie

CBA calls the BIS_fnc_addStackedEventHandler (for the onPlayerConencted event) after Exile has initialized, which restores the BIS system and, at the same time, disables the Exile onPlayerConnected event handler. When Exile starts, it actually disables the BIS stacked event system, which, as mentioned, CBA needs. The reason it appears that CBA "breaks" Exile is that CBA uses the stacked event system and the BIS stacked event system makes use of the onPlayerConnected and onPlayerDisconnected commands to handle the stacking system.

#How to download arma 3 exile like frankie mod#

The Exile mod (I checked v0.9.35) is using the onPlayerConnected and onPlayerDisconnected commands directly instead of the new stacked event system. Thanks in advance for your found the issue, and it is not a bug in CBA. I haven't tried to disable CBA to see if it's the cause as I just found this thread and am currently at work, but will try as soon as I get home. Also, this does not happen to everyone, this issue does not occur to me and I'm the only player that actually shows up in the "accounts" table in MySql. After that the player can once again play normaly, but this repeats itself once the player respawns or the sever restarts.

how to download arma 3 exile like frankie

I traced this down to a possible database error, to fix the issue I have to manualy delete the player's charecter from the "players" table from the database. The problem occurs when a player dies and respawns or after a server restart. The first time a player connects to the server there's no problem, they can play just fine. I have Ryan's Zombies and Deamons, CBA, Tao's folding map, NATO SF and Russian weapons, and TRYK's uniforms mod installed. Sorry to necro an old issue, but I'm having the same problem on my exile Altis server, and crasha hasn't responded.










How to download arma 3 exile like frankie